About us

Medicine is truly the noblest of all arts

Dear friends!

I’m very pleased to welcome you on the official website of AKFA Medline Multidisciplinary Medical Center!

In our work we focus on trust relationships with our partners, on mutual respect, punctuality and, most significantly, on the care of patients and guests of our medical center.

High-qualified personnel of our medical center is glad to fulfill any of your wishes or requests, because you are always welcome guest for us.

On our website the patients and partners of the center can get the most detailed information on all existing and future activities of our medical center. There is a page with online services for the convenience of patients.

We are constantly looking for new opportunities for further development and we keep on developing.

I wish all my guests and patients good health, well-being, self-confidence and consistency in priorities.

Sincerely Yours,

Kamola Mirzalieva
AKFA Medline Director General

E-mail: k.mirzalieva@akfamedline.uz

About us

AKFA Medline is the largest private multidisciplinary medical center in Central Asia with modern equipment for diagnostics, treatment and complex cardiosurgical, neurosurgical, orthopedic operations with the participation of highly qualified medical personnel.

How it was?

The multifaceted medical center AKFA Medline is structured on the site of the former dispensary of the Tashkent Aviation Production Association.

Need a consultation? Call on (+99871) 203-30-03 or

24/7 Call-center: 1141

Outpatient Department

Polyclinic with services of super specialties, the newest equipment from leading European manufacturers, and also offices of ultrasonic investigation.Each room is equipped with multifunction stations.

Operation Room

Fully equipped with equipment from Europe consists of 7 operating rooms with the ability to integrate the transmission of video images over long distances. Also here is a hybrid operating room for the purpose of performing angio surgical, neurosurgical, cardiosurgical operations.

Inpatient Department

Hospital consists of 12 floors. Resuscitation department with 20 beds and 4 intensive care units. From the 3rd to the 11th floor there are comfortable chambers with all conveniences, separate bathrooms and showers, modern LED television sets, access to unlimited internet and multi-functional beds in each room, equipped with a facility to call emergency team on call.

Laboratory

Medical Center AKFA Medline has its own advanced laboratory with modern equipment, such as: automatic  modularimmuno- biochemical apparatus COBAS 6000 from the leading company ROCHE HITACHI etc., where biochemical and immunological investigations are done.

Radiology

The radiological department of the clinic AKFA Medline is equipped with an advanced and the most up-to-date equipment for X-ray diagnostics. The equipment is produced by the leading brand SIEMENS (Germany), which meets the world quality standards and guarantees highly informative results.

SPA complex

Includes hydrotherapy and balneology, a huge swimming pool and Jacuzzi. You can also relax in the Turkish hammam and Finnish sauna, and visit the fitness room. Highly qualified specialists will render services in physiotherapy, electrotherapy, vertebrology , laser therapy, electromagnetic therapy , acupuncture and hydrocolonotherapy.

Restaurant

A cozy restaurant for 166 seats with a varied menu, with great attention to the basics of dietary nutrition, taking into account the different characteristics of the patients’ diet.

Conference hall

Conference hall for scientific and medical conferences and space bridges with modern acoustic system JBL.

АдминистраторAbout Us

О нас

Медицина поистине есть самое благородное из всех искусств

О нас

AKFA Medline – это крупнейший частный многопрофильный медицинский центр в Средней Азии с современным оборудованием для диагностики, лечения и проведения сложных кардиохирургических, нейрохирургических, ортопедических операций при участии высококвалифицированного медицинского персонала.

Как это было?

Многопрофильный медицинский центр AKFA Medline организован на месте бывшего профилактория Ташкентского авиационного производственного объединения.

Нужна консультация? Звоните на (+99871) 203-30-03 или

Круглосуточный Call-центр: 1141

Поликлиника

Поликлиника с услугами узких специалистов и новейшим оборудованием от ведущих европейских производителей, а также кабинетами ультразвукового обследования. Каждый кабинет оснащен многофункциональными станциями – комбайнами.

Операционный блок

Полностью оснащен оборудованием из Европы состоит из 7 операционных с возможностью интеграции передачи видеоизображения на дальние расстояния. Также здесь расположена гибридная операционная с целью проведения ангио хирургических, нейрохирургических, кардиохирургических операций.

Стационар

Стационар состоит из 12 этажей. Реанимационное отделение с 20-ю койками и 4-мя палатами интенсивной терапии. С 3-го по 11-й этаж расположены комфортабельные палаты со всеми удобствами, оснащенные пультом экстренного вызова персонала, отдельными санузлами и душевыми, современными лед телевизорами, доступом к безлимитному интернету и многофункциональными кроватями в каждой палате.

Лаборатория

Медицинский центр AKFA Medline располагает собственной модернизированной лабораторией с современным оборудованием, таким как: автоматический модульный иммуно-биохимический аппарат COBAS 6000 от ведущей компании ROCHE HITACHI, где осуществляются биохимические и иммунологические виды исследований.

Радиология

Радиологическое отделение клиники AKFA Medline оснащено уникальной и самой современной на сегодняшний день аппаратурой для рентгенодиагностики. Оборудование произведено ведущим брендом SIEMENS (Германия), отвечающим мировым стандартом качества и гарантирующее высокоинформативные результаты.

СПА-комплекс

Включает в себя гидротерапию и бальнеологию, огромный бассейн и джакузи. Также вы можете расслабиться в турецком хаммаме и финской сауне, посетить фитнес-зал. Высококвалифицированные специалисты окажут услуги по физиотерапии, электротерапии, вертебрологии, лазеротерапии, электромагнитотерапии, иглорефлексотерапии и гидроколонотерапии.

Ресторан

Уютный ресторан на 166 посадочных мест с разнообразным меню, в котором будет уделено большое внимание основам диетического питания с учетом особенностей рациона пациентов.

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал для проведения научно-медицинских конференций и телемостов с современной акустической системой JBL.

АдминистраторО нас